Picture of AG Graumann Lab 2017

 

Marie Burghard
PhD student

marie.burghard@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Daniella Cavalcanti de Lucena, Dr
Postdoc

daniella.cavalcantidelucena@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Simon Dersch
PhD student

simon.dersch@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Christiane Bomm
Technical assistant

bomm@staff.uni-marburg.de

Peter Graumann, Prof Dr
Professor

peter.graumann@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Christoph Heger
PhD student

christoph.heger@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Silke Hermann
Technician

silke.hermann@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Rogelio Hernandez
Postdoc

rogelio.hernandez@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Sven Holtrup,
PhD student

sven.holtrup@synmikro.uni-marburg.de@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Benjamin Mayer
PhD student

benjamin.mayer@synmikro.uni-marburg.de@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Frauke Koerner
Technician

frauke.koerner@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Sandra Kunz
PhD student

sandra.kunz@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Luis Oviedo
Scientist

luis.oviedobocanegra@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Roswitha Roller-Müller
Secretary

roller@chemie.uni-marburg.de

Daniel Rotter
PhD student

daniel.rotter@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Antje Schäfer
Technical assistant

schaefea@staff.uni-marburg.de

Laura Sattler
PhD student

laura.sattler@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Joshua Stoll
PhD student

joshua.stoll@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Sabrina Steidl
Technician

sabrina.steidl@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Lisa Stuckenschneider
PhD student

lisa.stuckenschneider@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Barbara Waidner, Dr
Akademische Rätin

barbara.waidner@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Julia Witsch
Secretary

julia.witsch@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

 

 

SYNMIKRO Young Researchers Groups

Almost all scientific members of SYNMIKRO are actively involved in DFG’s Collaborative Research Centers (Sonderforschungsbereiche), Research Training Groups (Graduiertenkollegs), or other Cooperative Research projects. Alongside performing adventurous experiments, and reporting excellent science, SYNMIKRO substantially promotes potential Young Research Group Leaders by constantly keeping its doors open to welcome and support Young Researchers planning to set up an Independent Research Group.
Our Young Research Groups