Picture of AG Graumann Lab 2019

Peter Graumann

Phone (Biochemie): 25722
Phone (SYNMIKRO): 22210
peter.graumann@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Barbara Waidner

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22212
barbara.waidner@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Administrative Assistant

Julia Witsch

Phone: 24432 (SYNMIKRO)
Phone: 25715 (Biochemie)
Fax: 22262
julia.witsch@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Postdocs

Rogelio Hernandez

Lab: Biochemie
Phone: 25682
rogelio.hernandez@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

PhD Students

Marie Burghard-Schrod

Lab: Biochemie
Phone: 25682
marie.burghard@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Simon Dersch

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22216
simon.dersch@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Svenja Fiedler

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22213
svenja.fiedler@chemie.uni-marburg.de

Rebecca Hinrichs

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22216
rebecca.hinrichs@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Sven Holtrup

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22213
sven.holtrup@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Sandra Kunz

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22216
sandra.kunz@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Benjamin Mayer

Lab: Biochemie
Phone: 25795
benjamin.mayer@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Luis Oviedo

Lab: Biochemie
Phone: 25441
luis.oviedobocanegra@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Daniel Rotter

Lab: Biochemie
Phone: 25795
daniel.rotter@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Laura Sattler

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22213
laura.sattler@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Hannah Schmitz

Lab: Biochemie
Phone: 25692
hannah.schmitz@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Joshua Stoll

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22213
joshua.stoll@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Manuel Strach

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22213
manuel.strach@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Lisa Stuckenschneider

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22213
lisa.stuckenschneider@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Technical Assistants

Silke Hermann

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22216
silke.hermann@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Frauke Koerner

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22214
frauke.koerner@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Antje Schäfer

Lab: Biochemie
Phone: 25793
schaefea@staff.uni-marburg.de

Sabrina Steidl

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22580
sabrina.steidl@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Apprentices

Celine Andres

Lab: Biochemie
Phone: 25793
celine.andres@chemie.uni-marburg.de

Master Students

Maximilian Greger

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22214

Silvana Griesel

Lab: Biochemie
Phone: 25692

Alexandra Kilb

Lab: Biochemie
Phone: 25682

Kristin Riemenschneider

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22216

Daniel Hammerl

Lab: SYNMIKRO
Phone: 22213

Alumni

Dr. Stephan Altenburger
PhD

Dr. Patricia Bedrunka
PhD

Christiane Bomm
Technician

Dr. Daniella Cavalcanti de Lucena
Postdoc

Dr. Felix Dempwollf
Postdoc

Mathilda Diehl
Scientist

Dr. Jihad El Andari
Postdoc

Dr. Nina El Najjar
Postdoc

Christoph Heger
Scientist

Dr. Ana Hervas Veguillas
Postdoc

Kai Krämer
Master Student

Dr. Mara Specht
Postdoc

Dr. Christian Reimold
Postdoc

Dr. Thomas Rösch
Postdoc

Dr. Hector Romero
PhD

Roswitha Roller-Müller
Secretary

Dr. Katrin Schenk
PhD

Dr. Sonja Schibany
Postdoc

Gabi Schmipff-Weiland
Technician

Anja Spies-Naumann
Technician

Sabine Tippmann
Technician

Petra Waldegger
Technician

SYNMIKRO Young Researchers Groups

Almost all scientific members of SYNMIKRO are actively involved in DFG’s Collaborative Research Centers (Sonderforschungsbereiche), Research Training Groups (Graduiertenkollegs), or other Cooperative Research projects. Alongside performing adventurous experiments, and reporting excellent science, SYNMIKRO substantially promotes potential Young Research Group Leaders by constantly keeping its doors open to welcome and support Young Researchers planning to set up an Independent Research Group.
Our Young Research Groups