Matthias Bruhn

Master student
Room: 05C04
Phone: +49-6421 28 23336
bruhnmatthias@aol.com

Joel Eichmann

Master student
Room: 05C10
Phone: +49-6421 28 23336
Joel.Eichmann@gmail.com

Franziska Kemter

PhD student
Room: 05C10
Phone: +49-6421 28 23336
Kemter@students.Uni-Marburg.de

Carlo Klein

PhD student (with Patrick Sobetzko)
Room: 05C10
Phone: +49-6421 28 22261
Carlo.Klein@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Sonja Messerschmidt

PhD student
Room: 05C10
Phone: +49-6421 28 22227
Sonja.Messerschmidt@synmikro.Uni-Marburg.de

Sarah Milbredt

PhD student
Room: 05C10
Phone: +49-6421 28 22227
Sarah.Milbredt@synmikro.Uni-Marburg.de

Nadine Schallopp

Technical assistant
Room: 05C10
Phone: +49-6421 28 23336
Nadine.Schallopp@synmikro.Uni-Marburg.de

Daniel Schindler

PhD student
Room: 05C10
Phone: +49-6421 28 22227
Daniel.Schindler@synmikro.Uni-Marburg.de

Patrick Sobetzko

Project Leader
Room: 05C08
Phone: +49-6421 28 22261
Patrick.Sobetzko@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Theodor Sperlea

Master student
Room: 05C08
Phone: +49-6421 28 23336
Sperlea@students.Uni-Marburg.de

Torsten Waldminghaus

PI
Room: 05C09
Phone: +49-6421 28 23336
Fax: +49-6421 28 24430
Torsten.Waldminghaus@synmikro.Uni-Marburg.de

SYNMIKRO Young Researchers Groups

Almost all scientific members of SYNMIKRO are actively involved in DFG’s Collaborative Research Centers (Sonderforschungsbereiche), Research Training Groups (Graduiertenkollegs), or other Cooperative Research projects. Alongside performing adventurous experiments, and reporting excellent science, SYNMIKRO substantially promotes potential Young Research Group Leaders by constantly keeping its doors open to welcome and support Young Researchers planning to set up an Independent Research Group.
Our Young Research Groups