Patricia Bedrunka
PhD student

patricia.bedrunka@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Marie Burghard
PhD student

marie.burghard@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Daniella Cavalcanti de Lucena, Dr
Postdoc

daniella.cavalcantidelucena@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Simon Dersch
PhD student

simon.dersch@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Peter Graumann, Prof Dr
Professor

peter.graumann@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Nina El Najjar
PhD student

nina.elnajjar@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Frauke Koerner
Technician

frauke.koerner@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Luis Oviedo
Scientist

luis.oviedobocanegra@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Hector Romero
PhD student

hector.romero@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Thomas Rösch, Dr.
Postdoc

thomas.roesch@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Daniel Rotter
PhD student

daniel.rotter@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Sonja Schibany
PhD student

sonja.schibany@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Sabrina Steidl
Technician

sabrina.steidl@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Barbara Waidner, Dr
Akademische Rätin

barbara.waidner@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

Julia Witsch
Secretary

julia.witsch@synmikro.uni-marburg.de

 

 

SYNMIKRO Young Researchers Groups

Almost all scientific members of SYNMIKRO are actively involved in DFG’s Collaborative Research Centers (Sonderforschungsbereiche), Research Training Groups (Graduiertenkollegs), or other Cooperative Research projects. Alongside performing adventurous experiments, and reporting excellent science, SYNMIKRO substantially promotes potential Young Research Group Leaders by constantly keeping its doors open to welcome and support Young Researchers planning to set up an Independent Research Group.
Our Young Research Groups